About Us

About R.C. Ford Associates, Inc.

R.C. Ford Associates, Inc. is a professional sales agency that represents the leading lighting manufacturers of equipment for Service Stations, Truck Stop Travel Centers, Convenience Stores, Automobile Dealerships, Quick Serve Restaurants, and any business looking to control energy consumption.

We were founded in 1955 by Richard C. Ford, and currently owned by Dale F. Peter.

We serve select customers on a national basis but primarily concentrate on the following states: OHIO, INDIANA, MICHIGAN, KENTUCKY, WEST VIRGINIA, and WESTERN PENNSYLVANIA.

The R.C. Ford staff has over 200 years of combined experience to help serve you in any our markets.

Dale F. Peter

President & Owner
Started with RC Ford in 1963
dale@rcford.com

Darick Peter

Executive Vice President
Started with RC Ford in 1989
darick@rcford.com

   

Keb Bright

Project Manager
Started with RC Ford in 1997
keb@rcford.com

Angie Colon

Sales Coordinator
Started with RC Ford in 2010
angie@rcford.com

Susan Moore

Senior Admin Associate
Started with RC Ford in 1990
susan@rcford.com

Tonya Mohnen

Accountant
Started with RC Ford in 2016
tonya@rcford.com

R.C. Ford is the proud member of the following associations:
about-1
about-2
about-3